welcome to RAEGE
Recent Photos
  • Map of RAEGE stations
  • RAEGE Jorge Juan cartel
  • RAEGE Jorge Juan
  • VGOS backends

RAEGE is made possible by an agreement between IGN and the Autonomous Regional Government of the Azores.

The project is governed by the RAEGE Executive Committee, two Directors (one Spanish and one Portuguese), and a Scientific-Technical Advisory Committee (CACT).

The RAEGE Directors are José Antonio López Fernández (IGN, Spain), and Luis R. Santos (CCCTII, Açores, Portugal).